

Makedonski Telekom AD - Skopje

Pursuant to the Law on Trade Companies and the Statute of Makedonski Telekom AD - Skopje (the Company), the Shareholders' Assembly of the Company, at its meeting held on 31.03.2016 adopted the following:

Proposed Resolution on the appointment of members of the Board of Directors of the Company

Article 1

The Shareholders' Assembly of the Company hereby appoints:

- Ms. Susanne Krogmann, citizen of the Republic of Germany and current Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, as an Independent Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, with a mandate as of 1 April 2016, and
- Mr. Karoly Schweininger, citizen of the Republic of Hungary, as a Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, with a mandate as of 1 April 2016.

Article 2

The Shareholders' Assembly of the Company hereby establishes the resignation of:

- Mr. Frank Pölcz, citizen of Republic of Germany, from the position of an Independent Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, applicable as of 1 April 2016.

Article 3

The mandate of the appointed members of the Board of Directors of the Company shall be 4 years, in accordance with the Statute of the Company.

Article 4

The Chief Executive Officer and the Chief Operating Officer of the Company are hereby authorized to undertake all necessary activities for submission of this Resolution for the purposes of the registration thereof in the Central Register of the Republic of Macedonia, by deleting Ms. Susanne Krogmann as Non-Executive Member and her registration as Independent Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors, registration of Mr. Karoly Schweininger as Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors and deleting of Mr. Frank Pölcz as Independent Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors.

Article 5

This Resolution shall enter into force on the day of its adoption.

Shareholders' Assembly Chairperson